It’s official. I’m DONE my Project 365!! I’d like to apologize to all my friends on Facebook who would get my daily spam of photos but thanks for looking! It’s been a LONG haul to say the least and I’m glad it’s over but it’s like finishing anything that takes time and patience, I don’t know what to do with myself anymore! Just kidding. I’ve created a new blog already as I hopefully move into photography people more and I’ve created a new Portfolio site to showcase my work. I also created a new Facebook Page for my photography also called Stop Bath Images but I honestly don’t know where that’ll go yet. Anyway, thank you everyone for following me for the past 365 days (some voluntarily and some not) I appreciate it.

Steve

My last 365 photo. It’s huge (10214 × 4059)!! Click to see the almost 600 photographs I’ve posted.

